Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 226 reviews

  • Avatar David Lipkin ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    A professional, affable and friendly reception, matched by an efficient, prompt and successful treatment. No hesitation in recommending others, or returning if necessary.
    Easy access and parking to boot.
    Would have given more than 5 stars
    … More if I could!
  • Avatar Robert Gunning ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Having had issues with my ears for many years and going to countless ‘specialists’ always coming away disappointed and in pain I finally discovered Audiologist, Nathan Gluck Hearing Care. Nathan is a true expert in his field, after … More just 30min with his quick skills and a caring nature he restores your hearing to 100% without discomfort. It’s a pleasure going to see him and I’m so happy I have found his service.
    100% recommended!
    Robert Gunning
  • Avatar Sarah Emanuel-Holder ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I attended Nathan Gluck Hearing Care recently & was most impressed by the service. The practice is impeccably clean and I was seen on time. I was given a baseline hearing test which was conducted with competence and skill. The staff … More were courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Robert Cohen ★★★★★ a month ago
    One ear was completely waxed up, so I asked if I could be seen as soon as possible. At the same time, I was concerned that I would need to loosen the wax first in preparation for removal. I was assured that would not normally be necessary … More and I got an appointment that day. The wax was expertly and carefully removed, and I would add that Mr. Gluck has a pleasant manner. It's evident why I fully recommend his service.
  • Avatar bruno miglio ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I wear a hearing aid and for a couple of days things were not quite right. My hearing was muffled. So my GP referred me to Nathan Gluck. I managed to get an appointment that evening.
    We chatted about my symptoms, my hearing overall and
    … More then Nathan did an inspection of the offending ear. Next step was a quick micro suction of the offending ear - quite painless - and things were back to normal.
    Excellent service and Nathan has a very reassuring manner. Very good advice about hearing aid options as well.
    I am a very satisfied patient.
  • Avatar Sarah Sanders ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Superb customer service, fast appointment and at a very convenient time, great communication throughout by Nathan and the team. Nathan Gluck puts you at your ease and he explains the process clearly and I felt very confident in his knowledge … More and expertise. He was able to sort out my blocked ears again (very narrow ear canal).
  • Avatar Kevin Ryan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I received treatment from Mr Gluck on 17 Feb which was my 2nd session with him having previously visited him in June 2019.
    I'm happy to say that he very efficiently was able to clean my ears and eliminate the irritation caused by
    … More the build-up of wax.
    I would have no hesitation in recommending Mr Gluck and would certainly be confident in returning for any further treatments.
    Thank you,
    Kevin Ryan
  • Avatar David Matthews ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My right ear was seriously blocked and I had some hearing loss. My GP recommended Nathan and I got an appointment for the day I wanted. The procedure was swift and painless and my hearing is completely restored. During the consultation … More we had an interesting conversation about music, so it was altogether enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Nathan to anyone needing earwax removal.
  • Avatar Neil Wright ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was recommended to Nathan by my GP. I made an enquiry via his website and received a call minutes later offering a same day appointment. The procedure was quick and painless with a full explanation of what was happening. And very friendly … More too! Great value for money
  • Avatar Sabrina Scolaro ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brilliant service. Recommended by my own GP. I have been suffering for quite some time with build up of wax. Nathan sorted out the issue very quickly and efficiently. Totally painless. Then sat with me for a chat to make sure I was alright. … More Highly recommend his service. Double thumbs up 👍🏼

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us