Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 488 reviews

  • Avatar Robin Fisher ★★★★★ a week ago
    I was recommended to Nathan by my GP several years ago.I have always felt totally safe in his care - both professional + personal. I would highly recommend Nathan to anyone with similar ear issues. Robin Fisher
  • Avatar Daniella Price ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan was very kind and caring with my daughter who was very nervous, he was professional and explained at every step what the process was and cleared the wax inside her ears very effectively. I would highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Cathy Erlebach ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a consultation with Didi who is Nathan's son in law today. He was extremely kind and pleasant and I relaxed. He explained everything he was doing and was very helpful in offering suggestions for treatment of my ear problems. … More It was a pleasure to meet you Didi. Best wishes Cathy Erlebach
  • Avatar Renata Maniak ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you Mr Nathan Gluck. It was very pleasant, I received professional and understandable answers to all my questions. Thank you for your time and patience. The recommendation was consistent with reality. I highly recommend. Thank you. … More
  • Avatar Cornelia Frentiu ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Feeling very grateful to have the professional help of Mr Gluck.
    He was highly reccomended by a friend and I am not surprised because I had a very pleasant experience.
    The communication was easy,I could get an appointment late evening and
    … More have my ears checked,wax removed and aftercare reccomended.
    I can highly reccomend Nathan Gluck Hearing Care.
  • Avatar Elena Semina ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Received a late evening appointment which was such a rare convenience as I work and find that most appointments everywhere else happen 9-5 which is far from ideal.
    My 11 year old daughter had wax removed . Although she was super nervous
    … More at first, Nathan very professionally made the procedure very comfortable for her and she was relaxed and trusted him immediately. A very kind and experienced professional who clearly knows how to make treatments comfortable for children. A big thank you.
  • Avatar Shimon Guttentag ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Received appointment on same day and had wax successfully removed. The whole process was well explained as well as methods of care needed going forward.
    Would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar Maxwell McMahon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing service, I booked an appointment on Sunday and was seen the next day. Nathan is a calm, cool collective man and was fantastic at making me feel at ease right away and explained what was going on for me in a very formative way, eager … More to help, felt very support by Nathan. So happy I attended.
  • Avatar Annie Frankl ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We have known Nathan Gluck for a number of years. He is a great expert in his profession, very reliable, trustworthy, kind human being.
    We feel extremely lucky to be his patients!
    Peter and Annie Frankl
  • Avatar Jen Madghachian ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nathan was great yesterday while i was very nervous with sensitive ears. He listened to everything and past history with perforated ear drums and tinnitus and re-assured me well. He then managed to micro-suction my ears keeping in mind … More how sensitive they both felt. The second he got the wax out and I could hear my voice again, I felt instant relief. I would definitely recommend Nathan for any ear problems you may have, he was brilliant with me and I feel like a different person today.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us