Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 273 reviews

  • Avatar Mark Rodwell ★★★★★ in the last week
    I saw Nathan the other day, and he is a very charming man with a wicked sense of humour. He carried out the ear waxing procedure in a very efficient and knowledgeable manner. The clinic is very clean and I highly recommend Nathan.
    Many
    … More thanks.
  • Avatar Roberta Denney ★★★★★ in the last week
    Nathan visited my 98 year old father and immediately put him to ease. He was professional and caring and sorted the wax out from my father's ears and gave additional advice as to his hearing aids. Thoroughly recommended him. Many thanks … More
  • Avatar Gila Noach ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I can’t recommend Nathan highly enough. I woke up with a blocked ear and thought I’d have to walk around feeling disorientated all bank holiday weekend but Nathan kindly offered me an emergency appointment on the same day and sorted … More it out. What a relief to be able to hear again! He is always so lovely and kind too. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Pat ★★★★★ a month ago
    A great service. Attended my father's home swiftly and sorted him out. Nathan was friendly, easy to be around. We will definitely call him again if we need to. Many thanks.
  • Avatar Frazer Freeman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Delightful people to deal with. Nathan cleared the wax from my 95 year old Dad's ears at his care home and gave some helpful advice. There was an instant improvement in Dad's hearing. He was wonderful with dad and even had a joke … More or two! I can highly recommend Nathan and his colleagues. Thank you.
  • Avatar Jamezy ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent experience at Nathan Gluck Hearing Care! I woke up with a blocked ear and couldn’t get a doctors appointment and after a failed attempt to unblock it myself I went to Dr. Google and discovered micro-suction. I rang Nathan Gluck … More Hearing care and was greeted by a lovely lady who gave me all the details on the procedure and was able to book me in for an appointment the same evening. Upon arriving, Nathan Gluck was very friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable. The procedure itself was absolutely painless and very quick. I was not there for more than 10 minutes but, received the maximum and desired results. It was surprising to see how much build up of old wax I actually had stuck inside my ears and will definitely do it again. Nathan also gave me some good info and advice on how to keep my ears clean safely. Highly recommend. 😊
  • Avatar Mark ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan was very efficient and caring at the same time. He offered good advice without pressure. I would definitely recommend him for all hearing related conditions.
  • Avatar Glenn Rogers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Both my father and I had a checkup treated by Nathan. My father’s blocked ear was resolved in minutes and we both found Nathan charming and highly efficient. Would not have any hesitation making a recommendation.
  • Avatar RYAN HANDLER ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan was gentle and patient, and cleared my blocked ears completely. The procedure was relatively painless and the relief I felt afterwards was unimagineable. Thank you so much, and if my ears get blocked again, I will be back.
  • Avatar Rehan Chaudary ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was fitted in at surprisingly short notice for a microsuction. Nathan was fantastic and thoroughly professional. As someone who has performed microsuction myself I was impressed by his approach and found him to be very reassuring. The … More whole process from the booking to the end was seamless.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us