Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 253 reviews

  • Avatar Youtube Chaser ★★★★★ in the last week
    My name is Latif. I recently visited Nathan Gluck Hearing care , best customer service experience I have ever had from bbooking appointment to my visit Nathan.
    I had a major problem hearing with my both ears as they were blocked , you
    … More can only imagine how that can be so uncomfortable, couldn't even concentrate what I was doing but that all changed after visiting Nathan.
    He checked all the problems and if there was underlying problems and he instantly removed all the blockage and gave great advice on how to tackle any future problems .I feel now completely free from any blockage and hear like when I was teenager (honestly). I am so happy and I hope everyone who is suffering may found Nathan practice.
    Best human , best hearing care.
  • Avatar Kintish Dia ★★★★★ a week ago
    What a lovely practice. Nathan is lovely and he showed real concern when we discussed an issue I hadn’t gone in about. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Patricia Sperling ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I can now hear again! I was delighted to be seen so promptly and treated for my ear wax compaction so effectively and professionally.
  • Avatar Maria Sweeney ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I saw Nathan Gluck yesterday as I had problems with impacted wax in both ears. Nathan was very polite, professional and kind and always made sure I was comfortable when he was trying to take the wax out. I would highly recommend Nathan … More and am so happy now that I can actually hear clearly again. Thank you Nathan.
  • Avatar Ann Stirzaker ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan Gluck Hearing Care is friendly and welcoming. The removal of wax from both ears was easy and painless. I am have to recommend this clinic. Thanks.
  • Avatar David Lipkin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A professional, affable and friendly reception, matched by an efficient, prompt and successful treatment. No hesitation in recommending others, or returning if necessary.
    Easy access and parking to boot.
    Would have given more than 5 stars
    … More if I could!
  • Avatar Robert Gunning ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Having had issues with my ears for many years and going to countless ‘specialists’ always coming away disappointed and in pain I finally discovered Audiologist, Nathan Gluck Hearing Care. Nathan is a true expert in his field, after … More just 30min with his quick skills and a caring nature he restores your hearing to 100% without discomfort. It’s a pleasure going to see him and I’m so happy I have found his service.
    100% recommended!
    Robert Gunning
  • Avatar Sarah Emanuel-Holder ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I attended Nathan Gluck Hearing Care recently & was most impressed by the service. The practice is impeccably clean and I was seen on time. I was given a baseline hearing test which was conducted with competence and skill. The staff … More were courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Robert Cohen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    One ear was completely waxed up, so I asked if I could be seen as soon as possible. At the same time, I was concerned that I would need to loosen the wax first in preparation for removal. I was assured that would not normally be necessary … More and I got an appointment that day. The wax was expertly and carefully removed, and I would add that Mr. Gluck has a pleasant manner. It's evident why I fully recommend his service.
  • Avatar bruno miglio ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I wear a hearing aid and for a couple of days things were not quite right. My hearing was muffled. So my GP referred me to Nathan Gluck. I managed to get an appointment that evening.
    We chatted about my symptoms, my hearing overall and
    … More then Nathan did an inspection of the offending ear. Next step was a quick micro suction of the offending ear - quite painless - and things were back to normal.
    Excellent service and Nathan has a very reassuring manner. Very good advice about hearing aid options as well.
    I am a very satisfied patient.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us