Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 183 reviews

  • Avatar Sabrina Scolaro ★★★★★ in the last week
    Brilliant service. Recommended by my own GP. I have been suffering for quite some time with build up of wax. Nathan sorted out the issue very quickly and efficiently. Totally painless. Then sat with me for a chat to make sure I was alright. … More Highly recommend his service. Double thumbs up 👍🏼
  • Avatar Malcolm Mynett ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had one ear partially, the other fully blocked and Nathan saw me that day (on Sunday evening!). My blocked ear was particularly troublesome and I had to go back for repeat visits (at no extra cost). Hearing now restored, I can't … More recommend Nathan highly enough !! He was very professional, put me at ease and explained the process throughout. He also gave great advice on preventing it happening again. 5 stars from me!
  • Avatar lis maimaris ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I had had a blocked right ear for a week and no response from my GP. It had got to Xmas eve and I was feeling terrible. I had a recommendation for Nathan Gluck so I emailed hoping to get an appointment the following week. Nathan phoned … More me straight back that evening and I saw him that night. He worked on my ear, removing the blockage. He was gentle, very professional and experienced. It took a while to remove the wax, but he was determined to get my hearing back! I am so extremely grateful. He literally saved my Christmas. I was able to enjoy the next day with my children. And I had thought I'd be in a lot of pain the next day - having had the experience after microsuction done elsewhere before - but there was no pain. I would thoroughly recommend Nathan Gluck for microsuction. I shall be returning for a regular clear out!
  • Avatar James McCauley ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan managed to get me a same day appointment, squeezed in between other bookings. Professional micro suction sorted out my blocked ears in 15 minutes. Great service would use again
  • Avatar Rael Cohen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommended, Nathan provided instant relief to a very serious ear ache which caused me to be up all night and necessitated a visit to A&E at 5 in the morning. I was prescribed ear drops by the NHS but this did not address the … More underlying issue. I was seen by Nathan on a Sunday after calling him in the morning. By the time I left his clinic, I was pain FREE and very relieved. Will visit him again as required.
  • Avatar Hanan Agmin ★★★★★ a month ago
    I managed to get an appointment with Nathan on the same day. He was very prompt at reply to my questions before the appointment and once I’d arrived for my procedure, he was super friendly and reassuring. He had my ear sorted out in absolutely … More no time and was very gentle!
    I would definitely recommend this service!
  • Avatar Tony Simpson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I attended an ear appointment Nathan held on an opticians premises in Potters Bar. The whole procedure went very smoothly and Nathan immediately put me at ease, it being my first experience of ear suctioning. I was surprised how quickly … More both ears were cleared. I was comfort with the entire procedure and how I was treated.
  • Avatar Zainab Maniar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was able to get an appointment for my dad on the same day which was really helpful. The clinic was easy to get to and free parking on the road after 12pm. The procedure was straight forward and quick. A very good service provided and … More a nice, friendly and helpful team. Thank you 🙂
  • Avatar Diana Doey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A big thank you to Nathan and his team for their friendly and efficient service. I was fairly apprehensive about micro-suction treatment for the removal of ear wax having previously always had my ears syringed.
    Nathan's calm manner
    … More put me at ease, and his helpful explanations of how the treatment worked was most reassuring. All went well.
    Many thanks, Nathan.
  • Avatar Judith Cohen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent experience when I consulted Nathan Gluck for Tinnatus problems. All COVID precautions taken. Testing and explanation very satisfactory. I would thoroughly recommend Nathan Gluck to anyone that needs help with problems concerning … More hearing or related ear issues.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us