Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 193 reviews

  • Avatar Sarah Sanders ★★★★★ in the last week
    Superb customer service, fast appointment and at a very convenient time, great communication throughout by Nathan and the team. Nathan Gluck puts you at your ease and he explains the process clearly and I felt very confident in his knowledge … More and expertise. He was able to sort out my blocked ears again (very narrow ear canal).
  • Avatar Kevin Ryan ★★★★★ in the last week
    I received treatment from Mr Gluck on 17 Feb which was my 2nd session with him having previously visited him in June 2019.
    I'm happy to say that he very efficiently was able to clean my ears and eliminate the irritation caused by
    … More the build-up of wax.
    I would have no hesitation in recommending Mr Gluck and would certainly be confident in returning for any further treatments.
    Thank you,
    Kevin Ryan
  • Avatar David Matthews ★★★★★ a week ago
    My right ear was seriously blocked and I had some hearing loss. My GP recommended Nathan and I got an appointment for the day I wanted. The procedure was swift and painless and my hearing is completely restored. During the consultation … More we had an interesting conversation about music, so it was altogether enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Nathan to anyone needing earwax removal.
  • Avatar Neil Wright ★★★★★ a week ago
    I was recommended to Nathan by my GP. I made an enquiry via his website and received a call minutes later offering a same day appointment. The procedure was quick and painless with a full explanation of what was happening. And very friendly … More too! Great value for money
  • Avatar Sabrina Scolaro ★★★★★ a month ago
    Brilliant service. Recommended by my own GP. I have been suffering for quite some time with build up of wax. Nathan sorted out the issue very quickly and efficiently. Totally painless. Then sat with me for a chat to make sure I was alright. … More Highly recommend his service. Double thumbs up 👍🏼
  • Avatar Malcolm Mynett ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had one ear partially, the other fully blocked and Nathan saw me that day (on Sunday evening!). My blocked ear was particularly troublesome and I had to go back for repeat visits (at no extra cost). Hearing now restored, I can't … More recommend Nathan highly enough !! He was very professional, put me at ease and explained the process throughout. He also gave great advice on preventing it happening again. 5 stars from me!
  • Avatar lis maimaris ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had had a blocked right ear for a week and no response from my GP. It had got to Xmas eve and I was feeling terrible. I had a recommendation for Nathan Gluck so I emailed hoping to get an appointment the following week. Nathan phoned … More me straight back that evening and I saw him that night. He worked on my ear, removing the blockage. He was gentle, very professional and experienced. It took a while to remove the wax, but he was determined to get my hearing back! I am so extremely grateful. He literally saved my Christmas. I was able to enjoy the next day with my children. And I had thought I'd be in a lot of pain the next day - having had the experience after microsuction done elsewhere before - but there was no pain. I would thoroughly recommend Nathan Gluck for microsuction. I shall be returning for a regular clear out!
  • Avatar James McCauley ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan managed to get me a same day appointment, squeezed in between other bookings. Professional micro suction sorted out my blocked ears in 15 minutes. Great service would use again
  • Avatar Rael Cohen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Highly recommended, Nathan provided instant relief to a very serious ear ache which caused me to be up all night and necessitated a visit to A&E at 5 in the morning. I was prescribed ear drops by the NHS but this did not address the … More underlying issue. I was seen by Nathan on a Sunday after calling him in the morning. By the time I left his clinic, I was pain FREE and very relieved. Will visit him again as required.
  • Avatar Hanan Agmin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I managed to get an appointment with Nathan on the same day. He was very prompt at reply to my questions before the appointment and once I’d arrived for my procedure, he was super friendly and reassuring. He had my ear sorted out in absolutely … More no time and was very gentle!
    I would definitely recommend this service!

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us