Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 285 reviews

  • Avatar Aviva Pels ★★★★★ in the last week
    An amazing place for the deaf - and I’m one of them! First and foremost: professional medical treatment and advice. Very knowledgeable about any hearing-aids. And then, a warm, caring approach. Really a top-experience in this problem … More area! Thanks 🙏 Mr Nathan Gluck!
  • Avatar Jonathan Blood-Smyth ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very professional and effective ear clearance and a very pleasant conversation with Mr Gluck. I'd recommend his practice to anyone having auditory issues.
  • Avatar Emma wigger -stevens ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Amazing I couldn't hear in my left ear as it was fully blocked with wax all came out, very quickly and pain free.
    The relief is amazing.
  • Avatar Celestine Keise ★★★★★ a month ago
    I waited a few weeks after my treatment to make sure that the miraculous disappearance of a strange whooshing sound in my ears over several weeks was in fact permanent. Thankfully it has not reoccurred. Nathan quickly diagnosed that my … More ears were blocked and in no time removed the offending wax. He was very reassuring and the whole procedure took a matter of only a few minutes. I cannot recommend the practice highly enough - welcoming, professional and effective. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Simon Jackson ★★★★★ a month ago
    No-one goes to an audiologist for pleasure - unless there is something really wrong with that person (not just aurally). But, I've found my visits to Nathan Gluck to be both immediately beneficial and made more pleasant by his easy … More manner, willingness to explain and show the patient what is happening to cause hearing issues, and the fact that he uses the suction technology so gently.
    I would definitely recommend his services.
  • Avatar Mike Clark ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan is nice chap and knows his onions. Felt very re-assured on departing which was not the same as on arriving due to a hearing loss issue.
  • Avatar Vardit Lunzer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan has looked after the hearing aid needs of our family for many years now. We would not go anywhere else. The care, consideration and after sales service is outstanding. Thank you Nathan for all you have done and continue to do for … More us.
  • Avatar JOAN ARNOLD ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Nathan provided very effective treatment. It was very useful to have been reminded of the need for an annual visit and I am very satisfied with his service. Once again he welcomed me and provided a very painless and quick wax removal. Thank … More you Nathan.
  • Avatar Nikki Black ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have now been to the clinic three times and found Nathan to be the loveliest clinician. He always takes the time to explain everything and put you at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any audiology needs.
  • Avatar William IrwinHunt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Through recommendation by a friend I went Nathan Gluck to have ear wax removed. Very pleasant and professional service - straight in, procedure performed after some diagnosis by Nathan Gluck. It was very easy - I highly recommend them

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us