Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 326 reviews

  • Avatar Andrew Jacobs ★★★★★ in the last week
    Nathan used suction machine to painlessly remove two thick plugs of ear wax, which is already helping my hearing. He tested my hearing and said the deterioration over the past year was minor & not significant enough to warrant fitting … More hearing aids at this stage but to review next year. No pushy sales talk for expensive aids - I appreciate his approach to long-lived customer relationships.
  • Avatar Tony Simpson ★★★★★ in the last week
    I attended an ear appointment Nathan held on an opticians premises in Potters Bar. The whole procedure went very smoothly and Nathan immediately put me at ease. I was surprised how quickly both ears were cleared. I was comfort with the … More entire procedure and how I was treated.
  • Avatar ray zenios ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    All very efficient. No waiting tme as was seen earlier than my appointed time. Nathan was professional, efficient and kind. Thank you
  • Avatar Elkan Presman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Calm and utterly professional. So different from the first time I had Microsuction elsewhere, which was a truly harrowing experience.
  • Avatar Charlie Sharman ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan is always thorough and professional - he cares about my hearing issues and wants to do what he can to help.
  • Avatar vince cross ★★★★★ a month ago
    Being a very nervous patient Nathan made me feel totally at ease. He talked me through the procedure and told me we could stop at any time. Nathan is caring, friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Warren GRANT ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have known Nathan Gluck for many years but I never consulted him professionally. My ears were so waxed up that I could not hear anything and the NHS does not remove wax anymore. I used Boots own brand drops faithfully for over a week … More and then booked an appointment. I was offered a choice of two convenient timings within 48 hours of my enquiry and Nathan did the job with minimal fuss, no pain and a sense of humour. It was such a relief and the price is very reasonable. In a nice way I hope not to have to go back anytime soon but I know where I will go if it happens again
  • Avatar Eddie Ezekiel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been to Nathan a few times, and have always come away being able to hear much better. Yesterday at short notice I received excellent service from him regarding my problem. Thank you.
  • Avatar St Edward the confessor Roman Catholic Church ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am the deacon at St Edwards, Anthony Clark. Recently attended for earwax removal. Nathan is very courteous and reassuring. I felt he took a real interest in my ears and my welfare. He is very reassuring. I recommend him.
  • Avatar Sue Ingle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nathan was recommended to me. After several weeks of intermittent dizziness and blocked ear, in 5 minutes my ears are now unblocked and I feel so much better. Thank you so much and would recommend you to all my friends and family.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us