Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 313 reviews

  • Avatar Sue Ingle ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan was recommended to me. After several weeks of intermittent dizziness and blocked ear, in 5 minutes my ears are now unblocked and I feel so much better. Thank you so much and would recommend you to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar Steven Gordon ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have previously had my ears syringed using old techniques many years ago. I had issues with my ears last weekend and researched about local ear wax removal. Nathan's practice came up with good reviews and I booked an appointment. … More
    What a delightful experience. Nathan was very patient, he put me at my ease and explained exactly what he was going to do. I felt so much better after the procedure and I will be back next year for an annual check.
    Many thanks Nathan
  • Avatar Chloe Bloom ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan is always extremely patient, excellent at what he is does and also kind. I have been coming for several years now and would not go anywhere else. I have absolute confidence in his skills, even though I get a bit nervous.
  • Avatar Jeremy Charles ★★★★★ a month ago
    My fourth session with Nathan over the last few years - excellent, friendly, efficient and I come away feeling much better! Many thanks
  • Avatar Jenny Phillips ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I took my two kids to see Nathan recently. They haven't had their ears suctioned for a few years, but one was very apprehensive after a painful experience last time. Nathan could not have been more reassuring, professional and patient. … More He put them at their ease, reassured them completely and explained every step of the way what he would be doing. The result was that the boys both felt completely at ease, I knew exactly what was going on and their treatments were straightforward and calm. Thank you Nathan.
  • Avatar Norman Lockyer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My hearing was getting worse and was causing problems at work asking people to repeat what they had said and having to turn the TV up and use subtitles. I neded to do something about this and contacted Nathan. I have never had anything … More done to my ears and was apprehensive as to what would happen. Nathan put me at my ease straight away explaining what needed doing and how he would do this. One half hour later I could hear perfectly well again. I cannot thank him enough. Unfortunately my car is not as quiet as I thought.
  • Avatar Edward Pope ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Visited Nathan Gluck a week ago after having problems with my ears for a few months. He was well recommended by my daughter and wife who had also visited and was extremely happy with how he had helped them.
    I wish I had found Nathan sooner,
    … More he put my mind at ease with the problems I was having. Extremely helpful.
    Thank you Nathan, if I ever have problems again I will be coming back to see you.
  • Avatar Aviva Pels ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    An amazing place for the deaf - and I’m one of them! First and foremost: professional medical treatment and advice. Very knowledgeable about any hearing-aids. And then, a warm, caring approach. Really a top-experience in this problem area! … More Thanks 🙏 Mr Nathan Gluck!
  • Avatar Jonathan Blood-Smyth ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very professional and effective ear clearance and a very pleasant conversation with Mr Gluck. I'd recommend his practice to anyone having auditory issues.
  • Avatar Emma wigger -stevens ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing I couldn't hear in my left ear as it was fully blocked with wax all came out, very quickly and pain free.
    The relief is amazing.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us