Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 474 reviews

  • Avatar Cornelia Frentiu ★★★★★ in the last week
    Feeling very grateful to have the professional help of Mr Gluck.
    He was highly reccomended by a friend and I am not surprised because I had a very pleasant experience.
    The communication was easy,I could get an appointment late evening and
    … More have my ears checked,wax removed and aftercare reccomended.
    I can highly reccomend Nathan Gluck Hearing Care.
  • Avatar Elena Semina ★★★★★ a week ago
    Received a late evening appointment which was such a rare convenience as I work and find that most appointments everywhere else happen 9-5 which is far from ideal.
    My 11 year old daughter had wax removed . Although she was super nervous
    … More at first, Nathan very professionally made the procedure very comfortable for her and she was relaxed and trusted him immediately. A very kind and experienced professional who clearly knows how to make treatments comfortable for children. A big thank you.
  • Avatar Shimon Guttentag ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Received appointment on same day and had wax successfully removed. The whole process was well explained as well as methods of care needed going forward.
    Would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar Maxwell McMahon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing service, I booked an appointment on Sunday and was seen the next day. Nathan is a calm, cool collective man and was fantastic at making me feel at ease right away and explained what was going on for me in a very formative way, eager … More to help, felt very support by Nathan. So happy I attended.
  • Avatar Annie Frankl ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have known Nathan Gluck for a number of years. He is a great expert in his profession, very reliable, trustworthy, kind human being.
    We feel extremely lucky to be his patients!
    Peter and Annie Frankl
  • Avatar Jen Madghachian ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan was great yesterday while i was very nervous with sensitive ears. He listened to everything and past history with perforated ear drums and tinnitus and re-assured me well. He then managed to micro-suction my ears keeping in mind … More how sensitive they both felt. The second he got the wax out and I could hear my voice again, I felt instant relief. I would definitely recommend Nathan for any ear problems you may have, he was brilliant with me and I feel like a different person today.
  • Avatar Cathy Erlebach ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan is a really nice guy and immediately puts me at ease. He makes me laugh and that's always relaxing. A good job Nathan, thank you 💯😁 best wishes Cathy
  • Avatar Avi Nezmi ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The booking of the appointment went very smoothly, Nathan was very pleasant and removed the ear wax without any pains, he even went an extra mile to look in my son's ear to see if he has a blocked ear as well, and he gave my son a … More chocolate!! I already went to a few places for ear wax removal, but the last few years I just go to Nathan, even though I need to travel for 40 mins each way! I highly recommend using Nathan!!
  • Avatar Nic Christodoulou ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had my first appointment here on Monday the 29th Jan 2024, after over 50 years of ear wax build up my ears were in a very sorry state and i could hardly hear out of either ear, i was met professionally and politely, I was taken straight … More in and actually seen early, the build up of wax was so bad i was given some oil to apply 3 times per day and given an appointment for the Thursday the 1st of Feb Again greeted professionally and courteously seen on time and every step of the process was explained to me as we proceeded and continuous checks to make sure i was ok during the procedure which left me very relaxed, once the wax had been removed being able to hear so clearly was amazing, how ever and infection was discovered under where the wax had built up, the dangers were explained to me a solution and medication recommended to me and the suggestion that i should get the treatment from my GP which I have done, all in all a fantastic experience i would recommend to everyone an absolutely amazing experience.
  • Avatar L P ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastic and intuitive, honest and knowledgeable. Treated my son for unbearable ear pain. Excellent results. Can't recommend more highly.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us