Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care and Ear Wax Centre

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 148 reviews

  • Avatar Debbie Scodie ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan was very efficient and kind and quickly solved my ear wax problems.
  • Avatar Juliet Woolfson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan was recommended to me. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else. Everyone in his practice was kind and efficient. Altogether a very good experience. Thank you!
  • Avatar Gloria Abramoff ★★★★★ a month ago
    Having had ear pains for over a month, I phoned in the morning and was delighted to be able to get an appointment that evening; the receptionist was charming, sensitive and helpful. And Nathan was wonderful; he reassured me, took his time, … More explained, syringed my ears, videoed my inner ears so I could see that they were now free of wax and any infection. He was utterly brilliant and I would highly recommend him and the family run practice. And the pain has gone!
  • Avatar Daniel Eilon ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I’m very happy to recommend Nathan for his caring, personal, expert and professional work. He looked after my dear father z”l for many years and supported not only his hearing but also his morale. He has a great fund of charm, schmooze, … More jokes and cheering stories, all of which he seems to enjoy at least as much as the science! Expert help, now extending to my mother, my wife, and myself. Definitely one of the good guys.
  • Avatar Hello Mate ★★★★★ a month ago
    Delighted that I had been recommended. Even more delighted that the audiologist removed my blocked waxed ears.
    Abundant thanks. I have every intention of recommending your services to anyone requiring your professional attention.
    Regards
    … More
  • Avatar Judith Cohen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent experience when I consulted Nathan Gluck for Tinnatus problems. All COVID precautions taken. Testing and explanation very satisfactory. I would thoroughly recommend Nathan Gluck to anyone that needs help with problems concerning … More hearing or related ear issues.
  • Avatar Martin Tiplady ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Really impressed. Efficient and pleasant when booking an appointment and on arrival. But the care and treatment was very effective. Seems to have cured my hearing issue and the treatment was gently and carefully administered. No hesitation … More at all in going back if I need to or in recommending. Very very good.
  • Avatar Louise Robey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely amazing service, they were kind, considerate and so helpful. They helped on a situation I thought would be impossible to solve, they solved it. I found them in emergency circumstances for my father and they were fast and efficient … More and within a hour all was sorted. Will return if i need to for sure! Whats more they were fair on price and didn't take advantage of my circumstances either. Such lovely team.
  • Avatar Philip Silvert ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent treatment, from rapid response to my telephone call requesting an appointment, clear instructions as to parking and arrival protocols.
    The treatment room was deep cleaned prior to my admittance, all PPe changed. Mr. Gluck explained
    … More clearly what he would be doing during the procedure. This was carried out painlessly and 100% successfully.
    Thank you all at the clinic.
  • Avatar Brian Dollond ★★★★★ a month ago
    My blocked ear was beginning to seriously disorientate me.Nathan gave me an appointment at very short notice and removed the sizeable wax, painlessly and quickly.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us