Reviews

Keeping everyone happy

Whatever your personal hearing health needs, you’ll find our service comes highly recommended. But don’t take our word for it, just listen to our clients…

Leave a review

Nathan Gluck Hearing Care IconNathan Gluck Hearing Care

20 Wentworth Road, London

5.0 280 reviews

  • Avatar Vardit Lunzer ★★★★★ a week ago
    Nathan has looked after the hearing aid needs of our family for many years now. We would not go anywhere else. The care, consideration and after sales service is outstanding. Thank you Nathan for all you have done and continue to do for … More us.
  • Avatar JOAN ARNOLD ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Nathan provided very effective treatment. It was very useful to have been reminded of the need for an annual visit and I am very satisfied with his service. Once again he welcomed me and provided a very painless and quick wax removal. Thank … More you Nathan.
  • Avatar Nikki Black ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have now been to the clinic three times and found Nathan to be the loveliest clinician. He always takes the time to explain everything and put you at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any audiology needs.
  • Avatar William IrwinHunt ★★★★★ a month ago
    Through recommendation by a friend I went Nathan Gluck to have ear wax removed. Very pleasant and professional service - straight in, procedure performed after some diagnosis by Nathan Gluck. It was very easy - I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Ann Stirzaker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan Gluck Hearing Care is friendly and welcoming. The removal of wax from both ears was easy and painless. I am have to recommend this clinic. Thanks
    I visited Nathan Gluck Hearingcare for a second time yesterday and am extremely pleased
    … More with the result - my earwax was quickly and efficiently removed and my loose hearing aid brilliantly adjusted to remain secure in place. Many thanks and good wishes. Ann
  • Avatar Mark Rodwell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I saw Nathan the other day, and he is a very charming man with a wicked sense of humour. He carried out the ear waxing procedure in a very efficient and knowledgeable manner. The clinic is very clean and I highly recommend Nathan.
    Many
    … More thanks.
  • Avatar Roberta Denney ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan visited my 98 year old father and immediately put him to ease. He was professional and caring and sorted the wax out from my father's ears and gave additional advice as to his hearing aids. Thoroughly recommended him. Many thanks … More
  • Avatar Gila Noach ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I can’t recommend Nathan highly enough. I woke up with a blocked ear and thought I’d have to walk around feeling disorientated all bank holiday weekend but Nathan kindly offered me an emergency appointment on the same day and sorted … More it out. What a relief to be able to hear again! He is always so lovely and kind too. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Pat ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A great service. Attended my father's home swiftly and sorted him out. Nathan was friendly, easy to be around. We will definitely call him again if we need to. Many thanks.
  • Avatar Frazer Freeman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Delightful people to deal with. Nathan cleared the wax from my 95 year old Dad's ears at his care home and gave some helpful advice. There was an instant improvement in Dad's hearing. He was wonderful with dad and even had a joke … More or two! I can highly recommend Nathan and his colleagues. Thank you.

See all of our reviews

Complete this form to book an appointment or get in touch with us